BVA Award Recipients

Paramedic Tucker Costich

The following providers were recognized for their contributions and accomplishments at our annual Recognition Banquet on April 22, 2017. Congratulations!

  • ALS Technician of the Year: Tucker Costich
  • BLS Technician of the Year: Hardy Schulz
  • Zack Zeng Award: Erik Stoneham
  • Dave Gundry Award: Cara Breslin
  • President’s Award: Dan McCue

EMTs Hardy Schulz, Cara Breslin, Erik Stoneham

EMT Dan McCue